On Hold..

Hello everyone, welcome to a possible first and last email at the same
time. I was going through my old email list to make sure I didn’t
forget anyone, and there were some names that I don’t know if I’ve
been emailing or not, so this may be a little awkward, but, I’m coming
back. Yes for a period of 6 or more months, I will be back in the good
ol’ US of A. In the bike accident that I told you about last week, I
tore my ACL up pretty bad, so bad that I need surgery to get a new
one. Thus I am coming back to you to get surgery, get rehab, and if
everything goes well, come back to Japan. I truly would do anything to
avoid this, because this it the best time of my life, and there’s
nothing else I’d rather be doing, but God, has seen fit to call me
home for one reason or another 2 Nephi 2:24 all things have been done
in the wisdom of him who knoweth all things.
Other than that, I really have no news. I will hopefully be able to
return to missionary service by next year, and with a little divine
help, I’ll totally be able to do that. The goal right now is to get
better, and not forget Japanese. Any help with either department would
be much appreciated.
Thus ends my report. I’ll probably end up seeing you in the next
couple of days. Yes it’s a little disappointing, but I’ll make the
best of it, and it’s not like I can’t go back, as I intend to. See you
later
Elder Smith.

Leave a Reply

