One month…

Obligatory Map Photo

Obligatory Map Photo

I have been at the MTC for 1 month now, and I’m starting to go a little stir crazy. I’m so ready for a change in schedule, or scenery, or anything. Don’t get me wrong, It’s great here, but I find my days to be way too structured sometimes. Funny story, one of the other elders in my district has the same camera that you got for me! He showed me how to use it, so I’m slowly getting the hang of it. I would have sent pictures of last weeks temple walk, but one of my companions was sick, so I had to stay in our room with him. Good Times.

Everyone is still healthy, or somewhere near there. Class is still hard, teaching is still harder. P days are still awesome, and the food is still cafeteria food. Tell the kids good luck in school and that I miss them.

-Miss you guys 

Elder Smith 

Leave a Reply

